Martina Klier Actress, Singer, Musician, Dubbing Actress, Dancer

Submission details

submitted on NaN.NaN.0NaN by

Self-audition videos

No videos available

Note on project

Notes

My rating
Favourite/Candidate(s)

Da ich mehrsprachig aufgewachsen bin, spiele ich auf deutsch, italienisch, französisch und englisch. Für Demoband und Szenen in allen 4 Sprachen siehe bitte
i grew up in a multilingual household - i
... (read more)

Overview

Nationality Germany

Languages German (mother tongue), English (fluent), French (fluent), Italian (fluent)

Born 1981, Munich, Germany

Age range 30 - 40

Height 164 cm

Ethnic types Caucasian, Anglo-Saxon, Germanic, Middle Europe, Scandinavian, White

Place of residence Rom (Italy), Berlin - Berlin (Germany), München - Bavaria (Germany)

Possible accommodation Rom - Latium (Italy), Paris - Île de France (France), Berlin - Berlin (Germany), München - Bavaria (Germany)

Links

Showreel

Showreel

Contact

Skills/Talents

Languages German (mother tongue), English (fluent), French (fluent), Italian (fluent)

Dialects Bavaria (native dialect), Munich (native dialect), Austrian (fluent), Saxony (fluent), Swabian (fluent), Berlin (good), Bohemia (good), Latium (good), Swiss German (good), Franconia (good), Saarland (good), Viennese (good), Cologne (basic), Tuscany (basic)

Accents Bavarian (native accent), English (fluent), French (fluent), Italian (fluent), New York (fluent), Austrian German (fluent), Polish (fluent), Swabian (fluent), American (fluent), Franconian (good), Swiss (good), Czech (good), Tuscan (basic)

Dance Waltz (very good), Ballet (good), Jazz dance (good), Stage dance (good), Choreography (good), Ballroom (good), Period ballroom dance (good), Classical (good), Modern dance (good), Musical (good), Show dance (good), Standard dance (good), Dance training (good), Dance theatre (good), Belly dance (basic), Rock 'n' roll (basic), Tap dance (basic), Argentinian tango (basic)

Singing Chanson (very good), Musical (good), Opera (good), Blues (good), Ballad (good), Stage singing (good), Jazz (good), Classical (good), Lieder (good), Art Song (good), Operetta (good), Pop (good), Traditional folk (good), A Cappella (basic), Gospel (basic), Rock (basic), Pop song (basic), Soul (basic)

Vocal pitch / Dubbing voice Mezzo soprano

Musical instruments Flute (good), Piano (good)

Sports Jogging (very good), Skiing (good), Aerobics (good), Ballsport (good), Gymnastics (good), Pilates (good), Cycling (good), Swimming (good), Yoga (good), Gym (good), Horseback riding (basic), Rollerskating (basic), Shooting (basic), Sword fighting (basic), Tennis (basic), Table tennis (basic), Trampoline (basic), Gymnastics (basic), Volleyball (basic), Water-skiing (basic), Abseiling (basic), Basketball (basic), Archery (basic), Bowling (basic), Stage fighting (basic), Darts (basic), Soccer (basic)

Driving licences / Other permits Driver’s licence car, Driver’s licence scooter

Other Skills Puppets, Translator

Appearance

GenderFemaleMale

Age range 30 - 40

Height 164 cm

Build Delicate

Colour of eyes Blue

Colour of hair Blonde

Hair style straight long

Twin Yes No

Nudity No Yes, partial Yes, completely

Ethnic types Caucasian, Anglo-Saxon, Germanic, Middle Europe, Scandinavian, White

CV

CV - Television
CV - Film
CV - Theatre
CV - Commercials
CV - Audio
CV - Other