Laila Lamoh Actress, Singer, Dancer, Model, Presenter (TV), Dubbing Actress

Submission details

submitted on NaN.NaN.0NaN by

Self-audition videos

No videos available

Note on project

Personal notes

My rating
Favourite/Candidate(s)

Die Kunst ist mein Leben, und ich freue mich über jedes Jobangebot!! ;) ... (read more)

Overview

Nationality Germany

Languages German (mother tongue), English (good), French (basic)

Born 1973, Hamburg, Germany, Hamburg

Age range 34 - 44

Height 170 cm

Ethnic types Latin American, Middle Europe

Place of residence Lübeck - Schleswig-Holstein (Germany)

Possible accommodation Hamburg, Berlin, Köln, München, Frankfurt a. M. - Hamburg (Germany)

Real name Laila Lamoh

Contact

Skills/Talents

Languages German (mother tongue), English (good), French (basic)

Dance Free dance (very good), Ballroom (very good), Jive (very good), Latin American dance (very good), Merengue (very good), Rumba (very good), Salsa (very good), Samba (very good), Standard dance (very good), Tango (very good), Dance improvisation (very good), Waltz (very good), Cha cha cha (good), Disco (good), Foxtrot (good), Argentinian tango (good), Dance training (good), Interpretive dance (basic), Ballet (basic), Belly dance (basic), Charleston (basic), Choreography (basic), Lindy hop (basic), Tap dance (basic), Swing dance (basic)

Singing A Cappella (very good), Ballad (very good), Blues (very good), Stage singing (very good), Chanson (very good), Choral Singing (very good), Jazz (very good), Lieder (very good), Musical (very good), Pop (very good), Rap (very good), Pop song (very good), Traditional folk (very good), Folk (good), Gospel (good), Cabaret (good), Modern (good), Swing (good), Classical (basic), Art Song (basic), Opera (basic), Operetta (basic)

Vocal pitch / Dubbing voice Mezzo soprano

Musical instruments African Drums (good), Percussion (good), Didgeridoo (basic), Flute (basic), Keyboards (basic), Piano (basic), Harmonica (basic), Organ (basic), Pan flute (basic), Western concert flute (basic), Saxophone (basic), Soprano Saxophone (basic)

Sports Jogging (very good), Cycling (very good), Horseback riding (very good), Gymnastics (very good), Acrobatics (good), Badminton (good), Mountaineering (good), Billiards (good), Unicycle (good), Gym (good), Weights (good), Gymnastics (good), Roller blading (good), Juggling (good), Canoe (good), Kayak (good), Rock climbing (good), Rollerskating (good), Rowing (good), Ice skating (good), Swimming (good), Spinning (good), Showjumping (good), Trampoline (good), Volleyball (good), Water-skiing (good), Bowling (basic), Darts (basic), Ice skating (basic), Soccer (basic), Jiu-Jitsu (basic), Camel riding (basic), Athletics (basic), Mountain biking (basic), Pilates (basic), Shooting (basic), Sailing (basic), Tightrope (basic), Skateboarding (basic), Squash (basic), Surfing (basic), Tai-Chi (basic), Tennis (basic), Table tennis (basic), Yoga (basic)

Driving licences / Other permits Driver’s licence motorbike, Driver’s licence car

Other Skills Story telling, Improvisation, Juggling, Composer, Painting, Milking, Pilates, Pantomime, Stilt walking, Dance teacher, Workshop director

Appearance

GenderFemaleMale

Age range 34 - 44

Height 170 cm

Build Slender

Colour of eyes Brown

Colour of hair Brown

Hair style curly long

Twin Yes No

Nudity No Yes, partial Yes, completely

Ethnic types Latin American, Middle Europe

Training & Awards

1993 - 1995 Acting studies
Hochschule für Musik und Theater Rostock (Germany)

CV

CV - Television
CV - Film
CV - Theatre
CV - Commercials
CV - Audio
CV - Other