Error: [$compile:tplrt] http://errors.angularjs.org/1.3.13/$compile/tplrt?p0=cfColorBadge&p1=partials%2Fdirective-cfColorBadge.html https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:65:258 https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:112:21 $eval@https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:125:305 $digest@https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:122:403 $apply@https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:126:65 l@https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:81:177 P@https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:85:518 onload@https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:86:316 https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/angularjs/1.3.13/angular.min.js:102 Angelo Monacelli - Actor - e-TALENTA

Angelo Monacelli Actor

Submission details

submitted on NaN.NaN.0NaN by

Self-audition videos

No videos available

Note on project

Notes

My rating
Favourite/Candidate(s)

I am an Italian actor. I live in Rome where I work as a professional actor. But I am oringinally form Naples, Italy. I lived in the US for a year, and English is my second language. I can act in fluent English. ... (read more)

Overview

Nationality Italy

Languages Italian (mother tongue), English (fluent), English – American (fluent), English – British (fluent), Spanish (basic)

Born 1988, Napoli, Italy, Campania

Age range 22 - 35

Height 184 cm

Ethnic types White

Place of residence Napoli - Campania (Italy), Roma - Latium (Italy)

Possible accommodation Milano - Lombardy (Italy)

Real name Angelo Esposito

Links

Showreel

Showreel

Contact

Skills/Talents

Languages Italian (mother tongue), English (fluent), English – American (fluent), English – British (fluent), Spanish (basic)

Dialects Campania (native dialect), Latium (good), Lombardy (basic)

Accents American (fluent), English (good)

Dance Disco (very good), Free dance (very good), Funky (very good), Dance theatre (good), Dance training (good), Hip hop (basic), Musical (basic)

Singing A Cappella (very good), Blues (very good), Ballad (very good), Country (very good), Folk (very good), Hip hop / rap (very good), Modern (very good), Musical (very good), Pop (very good), Pop song (very good), Punk (very good), Rap (very good), Rock (very good), Stage singing (very good), Choral Singing (good), Funk (good), Soul (good), Classical (basic)

Vocal pitch / Dubbing voice Tenor

Musical instruments African Drums (very good), Bongo drums (very good), Electric guitar (very good), Guitar (very good), Percussion (very good), Didgeridoo (good), Bass guitar (basic), Drums (basic)

Sports Aerobics (very good), Athletics (very good), Canoe (very good), Cycling (very good), Gym (very good), Gymnastics (very good), Gymnastics (very good), Horseback riding (very good), Jogging (very good), Kayak (very good), Mountain biking (very good), Rock climbing (very good), Snowboarding (very good), Swimming (very good), Acrobatics (good), Billiards (good), Bowling (good), Boxing (good), Handball (good), Ice skating (good), Ice skating (good), Marathon (good), Motocross (good), Motorbiking (good), Pool (good), Rafting (good), Roller blading (good), Shooting (good), Skiing (good), Surfing (good), Table tennis (good), Tennis (good), Volleyball (good), Yoga (good), Basketball (basic), Rollerskating (basic)

Driving licences / Other permits Driver’s licence motorbike, Driver’s licence car, Driver’s licence scooter

Other Skills Composer, Improvisation, Stunts

Appearance

GenderFemaleMale

Age range 22 - 35

Height 184 cm

Build Athletic

Colour of eyes Green/turquoise

Colour of hair Dark blonde

Hair style wavy medium long

Twin Yes No

Nudity No Yes, partial Yes, completely

Ethnic types White

Additional data

children None

Flat / House for filming Yes No

CV

CV - Television
CV - Film
CV - Theatre
CV - Commercials
CV - Audio
CV - Other